Tippco Teams Spring 2012

schedules: Spring Master game schedule | training schedule


Girls
U11 Blue  
Coach: Suzie Hannon smhannon10@msn.com
Coach: Lindsay Jordan jordanl@purdue.edu
Mgr: Kim Ross therossclanof6@gmail.com
   
U11 White  
Coach: Troy Rush troywrush@aol.com
Coach:  Jessica Sigurdson jsigurds@purdue.edu
Mgr: Sheila Green greensinwindsor@yahoo.co.uk
   
Blue 00G  
Coach: Mike Agree mjagree@me.com
Coach: Justin Ross justin.ross@wabashnational.com
Coach: Andrea Agree akagree@comcast.net
   
White 00G  
Coach: Elisabeth Franklin elisabeth@franklinfamily.us
Coach: Cory Sengsanith csengsan@purdue.edu
Mgr: Cory Sengsanith csengsan@purdue.edu
   
U13 Blue  
Coach: Steve Wilson wilson25@purdue.edu
Coach: Darren Kim darrenkim333@gmail.com
Coach: Robyn Wilson nybor31@gmail.com
Mgr: Marla Soposky msoposky@purdue.edu
Mgr: Michelle James brad.michelle917@frontier.com
   
U13 Black  
Coach: Barb Hickner kacjhickner@remconline.net
Coach: Ed Sammons EdtheDDS@aol.com
Mgr: Cathy Kastens Cathy_Kastens_208@comcast.net
   
Blue98G  
Coach: Jay Freymiller freymillerj@gmail.com
Coach: Chad Krockover krockover@comcast.net
Coach: Kevin Dittman dittmank@purdue.edu
Mgr: Alyssa Panitch lysinin@gmail.com
   
Blue94G  
Coach:Jorge Eufracio jeufracio@hotmail.com
Manager: Kurt Sommer kasommer79@gmail.com
   
   
Boys  
Blue 02B  
Coach: Sam Newton sam@lafayettewire.com
Coach: Ed Sammons EdtheDDS@aol.com
Mgr: Mark Weber Mark.Weber@wabashnational.com
   
White 02B  
Coach: Aaron Cooke aaron@cookelaw.com
Coach: Al Capitos capitos1@frontier.com
Coach: Brad Hallberg hallberg.brad@gmail.com
Mgr: Tony Hazbun thazbun@gmail.com
Mgr: Tamara Hazbun thazbun@comcast.net
   
Blue 01B  
Coach: Chad Krockover krockover@me.com
Coach: Jay Freymiller freymillerj@gmail.com
Mgr: Stephanie Bosma sbosma@viewtwenty.com
   
Blue 00B  
Coach: Fred Roop fredroop@yahoo.com
Coach: Sam Newton sam@lafayettewire.com
Coach: JP Clauson ntjpc@yahoo.com
Mgr: Fred Roop fredroop@yahoo.com
   
White 00B  
Coach: Nic Lawrence nic@wlchristian.com
Coach: Rodrigo Sarria rsarriamillan@gmail.com
Mgr: Donna Barket dbarket@comcast.net
   
Blue 99B  
Coach: Nic Lawrence nic@wlchristian.com
Assistant Coach: Coach: Chris Sigurdson csigurds@purdue.edu
Mgr: Bob Phillips rphillip@psych.purdue.edu
   
Blue 98B  
Coach: Fred Roop fredroop@yahoo.com
Coach: Jerry Harris jerry.harris@subaru-sia.com
Coach:Bryan Clouse kbclouse@msn.com
Mgr: Fred Roop fredroop@yahoo.com
   
White 98B  
Coach: Mohkles Elsysy melsysy@purdue.edu
Coach: Tony Harris welshtony2009@gmail.com
Coach: Brad Mauer brad.mauer@hotmail.com
Mgr: Marty Coppock m.coppock@comcast.net
   
Blue96B  
Coach:Jorge Eufracio jeufracio@hotmail.com
Coach:  Jerry Harris jerry.harris@subaru-sia.com
Coach:  Mike Bennett chaco@tds.net
Mgr: Steve Beeler ssbeeler@hotmail.com
   
Blue95B  
Coach: Roger Murphy murphyroger@hotmail.com
Coach: John James jydc@comcast.net
Mgr: Gene Jones gene.jones83@gmail.com
   
Blue94B  
Coach: Roger Murphy murphyroger@hotmail.com
Coach: John Edwards bluheat@comcast.net
Coach: Doug Cupp dhcupp@sportslogistics.net
Mgr:   

 

 


All content ©2010 TIPPCO | soccer@tippco.org | P.O. Box 2034 West Lafayette, IN 47996