Teams


Tippco Teams for the Fall 2013 Season

Boys

Blue00B
Head Coach: Mohkles “Cc” Elsysy melsysy@purdue.edu
Manager: Craig DeCamp craig@mobilelimbandbrace.com
Blue01B
Head Coach: Alex Azeez aazeez@purdue.edu
Manager: Betty Chupp bkchupp@hotmail.com
Manager: Heather Hassenplug hdhassenplug@purdue.edu
White02B
Head Coach: Jordan Pryor pryorj@purdue.edu
Assistant: Greg Theobald greggt@theobaldlaw.com
Assistant: Scott Milks smilksy@yahoo.com
Blue02B
Head Coach: Chad Krockover krockover@me.com
Assistant: Sam Newton sam@lafayettewire.com
Assistant: Markus Lill mlill@purdue.edu
Manager: Yoriko Lill ylill@purdue.edu
Blue03B
Head Coach: Aaron Cooke aaron@cookelaw.com
Assistant: Al Capitos capitos1@frontier.com
Manager: Lisa Capitos capitos1@frontier.com
Blue04B
Head Coach: Aaron Cooke aaron@cookelaw.com
Assistant: Chad Krockover krockover@me.com
Manager: BettyJo Chupp bkchupp@hotmail.com
White05B
Head Coach: Mike Vercauteren mp.vercauteren@gmail.com
Assistant: Jeremy Marchant-Forde marchant@purdue.edu

Girls

Blue00G
Head Coach: Jay Freymiller freymillerj@gmail.com
Assistant:
Manager: Tanya Hummels tanyahummels@me.com
White04G
Head Coach: Justin Ross justin.ross@wabashnational.com
Assistant: Chris Hoover Cahoover@centurylink.net
Manager: Kim Ross therossclanof6@gmail.com
Blue04G
Head Coach: Anita Trent anitaftrent@comcast.net
Assistant: Brad Hallberg hallberg.brad@gmail.com
Manager: Cathy Kastens cathy_kastens_208@comcast.net